Strange Loop Promo has been operating in the US since 2014 and is currently the only US firm that provides a full complement of radio promotion services, including
Commercial Radio, Alternative Specialty, Non-Comm, and College Radio

NEWS

(NEW YORK, NY) – Strange Loop Promo is pleased to announce the launch of a new division aimed at promoting their client’s projects to streaming services such as Spotify and Apple Music. The new streaming division is an expansion Strange Loop’s existing business where they are one of North America’s leaders in Terrestrial and Satellite radio promotion with current projects including Johnny Marr, Metric, Black Pistol Fire, and Nick Cave.

Strange Loop Promo team list:

Gary McDonald – Commercial Alternative / Managing Partner
Geoff Goddard – GM / Managing Partner
Jerry Steller – Alt Specialty
Zach Glavan – Non-Comm / College Radio (US & Canada)
Jesse Stensby – College Radio (US)
Wayne DeSchover – Data and Airplay Analyst

Pretty stoked that our track Suffocation Blues now has over 10,000,000 streams on @Spotify
Thanks for listening!

No big deal, just @frankcarter23 performing "Killing In The Name Of" with @prophetsofrage in Spain. #mustwatch https://t.co/VAW17qHbso

Load More...

SERVICES

We can help you build a successful North American radio strategy from the ground up. From a single artist to your entire roster.

COMMERCIAL ALTERNATIVE

We take a unique phase-driven approach to building an artist’s career at this powerful national format.

ALTERNATIVE SPECIALTY

Made up of ‘Specialty’ (new music) shows on Commercial Alternative stations, this is often a great place to test drive a song before going after the Commercial format.

COLLEGE RADIO

*
The building blocks for any successful Alternative artist. Our College team is the best in the business.

NON-COMM

*
A national album driven format, Non-Comm is where many Alternative leaning records initially find national exposure.

CLIENTS

Gary McDonald
Commercial Alternative
Managing Partner
gary@strangelooppromo.com

Geoff Goddard
GM / Managing Partner
geoff@strangelooppromo.com

Wayne DeSchover
Data and Airplay Analyst
wayne@frontsidegroup.com

Jerry Steller
Alt Specialty
jerry@strangelooppromo.com

Zach Glavan
Non-Comm
College Radio (US & Canada)
zach@strangelooppromo.com

Jesse Stensby
College Radio (US)
jesse@strangelooppromo.com

2 + 8 =