Strange Loop Promo has been operating in the US since 2014 and is currently the only US firm that provides a full complement of radio promotion services, including Commercial Radio, Alternative Specialty, Non-Comm, and College Radio

SERVICES

We can help you build a successful North American radio strategy from the ground up.
From a single artist to your entire roster.

COMMERCIAL ALTERNATIVE

We take a unique phase-driven approach to building an artist’s career at this powerful national format.

ALTERNATIVE SPECIALTY

Made up of ‘Specialty’ (new music) shows on Commercial Alternative stations, this is often a great place to test drive a song before going after the Commercial format.

NON-COMM

A national album driven format, Non-Comm is where many Alternative leaning records initially find national exposure.

COLLEGE RADIO

The building blocks for any successful Alternative artist. Our College team is the best in the business.

ARTISTS

CLIENTS

CONTACT

Gary McDonald
Commercial Alternative
Managing Partner
gary@strangelooppromo.com


Geoff Goddard

GM / Managing Partner
geoff@strangelooppromo.com


Wayne DeSchover

Data and Airplay Analyst
wayne@frontsidegroup.com

Zach Glavan
Non-Comm
College Radio (US & Canada)
zach@strangelooppromo.com


Jerry Steller

Alt Specialty
jerry@strangelooppromo.com


Jesse Stensby

College Radio (US)
jesse@strangelooppromo.com