Strange Loop Promo has been operating in the US since 2014 and is currently the only US firm that provides a full complement of radio promotion services, including Commercial Radio, Alternative Specialty, Non-Comm, and College Radio

We had the honor of playing a tiny desk concert. Thank you Bob and the whole @nprmusic team for inviting us and making it happen. We love tiny desk and it felt quite surreal to be there. We’re truly honored and ever grateful.
Full video: https://t.co/OpMES18PBl

Load More...

ARTISTS

Black Pistol Fire

Frank Carter &
The Rattlesnakes

Winnetka Bowling League

The Glorious Sons

SERVICES

We can help you build a successful North American radio strategy from the ground up. From a single artist to your entire roster.

COMMERCIAL ALTERNATIVE

We take a unique phase-driven approach to building an artist’s career at this powerful national format.

ALTERNATIVE SPECIALTY

Made up of ‘Specialty’ (new music) shows on Commercial Alternative stations, this is often a great place to test drive a song before going after the Commercial format.

COLLEGE RADIO

*
The building blocks for any successful Alternative artist. Our College team is the best in the business.

NON-COMM

*
A national album driven format, Non-Comm is where many Alternative leaning records initially find national exposure.

CLIENTS

Gary McDonald
Commercial Alternative
Managing Partner
gary@strangelooppromo.com

Geoff Goddard
GM / Managing Partner
geoff@strangelooppromo.com

Wayne DeSchover
Data and Airplay Analyst
wayne@frontsidegroup.com

Jerry Steller
Alt Specialty
jerry@strangelooppromo.com

Zach Glavan
Non-Comm
College Radio (US & Canada)
zach@strangelooppromo.com

Jesse Stensby
College Radio (US)
jesse@strangelooppromo.com

12 + 10 =